Obituaries

Adolph J. Lyga

Mar 19, 2019

Adolph J. Lyga, 86, of Independence, died Monday, March 18, 2019 at Gundersen Tri-County Care Center in Whitehall.

​Gladys Jane Beyer

Mar 19, 2019

​Gladys Jane Beyer, 91, of Lewiston, MN, passed away peacefully on Sunday March 19, 2019, at Samaritan Bethany home in Rochester.

​Charles Edward Christopherson

Mar 16, 2019

​Charles Edward Christopherson, 78, of Arcadia passed away at his home on Wednesday, March 6, 2019.

F​lorence Leona Hollingsworth

Mar 16, 2019

F​lorence Leona Hollingsworth, 94, of Winona died Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at Lake Winona Manor.

​ Richard “Dick” Herman Pampuch

Mar 16, 2019

​ Richard “Dick” Herman Pampuch, 73, of Arcadia died on Thursday, March 14, 2019, at his home.

​Shirley Mae Mohan

Mar 11, 2019

​Shirley Mae Mohan (2/23/1939 - 2/14/2019)

​Margaret V. Johnson

Mar 11, 2019

​Margaret V. Johnson, 82 of Winona, passed away Thursday, March 7, 2019, at Winona Health.

​Virginia A. Marsolek

Mar 11, 2019

​Virginia A. Marsolek, 67, of Independence, died Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Grand View Care Center, Blair.

​Francis “Franz” A. Pronschinske

Mar 11, 2019

​Francis “Franz” A. Pronschinske, 83, of Arcadia, died on Sunday, March 10, 2019, at his home under the care of Winona Area Hospice.

​Rachael Elizabeth (Papenfuss) Glende

Mar 4, 2019

​Rachael Elizabeth (Papenfuss) Glende, 92 of Winona, MN, died Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at Sauer Healthcare.

​Mary Lou Pientok

Mar 4, 2019

​Mary Lou Pientok, 78, of Arcadia, passed away on Thursday, February 28, 2019, at the Dove Healthcare-Rutledge Home, Chippewa Falls.

Donald “Donnie” Louis McDougall

Feb 24, 2019

Donald “Donnie” Louis McDougall, 59, of rural Melrose, passed away on February 22, 2019, under the care of Black River Hospice, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

​Gabriel David Bebout

Feb 24, 2019

​Gabriel David Bebout, 36 of Owatonna and formerly of Winona, died unexpectedly Thursday, February 21, 2019 at his home.

Gerald A. Dailey

Feb 24, 2019

Gerald A. Dailey, 81, of St. Charles died Friday, February 22, 2019 at Whitewater Health Services in St. Charles.

​Beverly Helen (Anderson) Neldner

Feb 19, 2019

​Beverly Helen (Anderson) Neldner, 88, passed away peacefully at home in rural Lewiston, on Monday, February 18, 2019.

Betty M. McNally

Feb 18, 2019

Betty M. McNally, 94 of Winona, died Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at Sugar Loaf Senior Living, Winona.

​Lester Pribnow

Feb 7, 2019

​Lester Pribnow, 78 of Winona, died Sunday, February 3, 2019 at his home.

Gayla Rae Clemons

Feb 7, 2019

Gayla Rae Clemons, 83 of Winona, died Sunday, February 3, 2019 at St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester, MN

George Fritz

Feb 7, 2019

No Content.

​Donna M. Crow

Jan 10, 2019

​Donna M. Crow, 97, of St. Charles