Three Rivers Conference Baseball Team Announced

The Three Rivers Conference has announced its all-conference baseball team and Cotter has put three players on the North Division all-conference team.  Senior Zach Hefel and juniors Josh Forst and Sam French has been named to the all-conference team.   Champion Wabasha-Kellogg had Austin Baab, Ben Glomski, Jack Purvis and Ryan Wolfe named to the all-conference while Lewiston-Altura’s Jordan Theede and Rushford-Peterson’s Cale Stensgard were also honored.

A   A   A