Arcadia Softball Players Receive Big Honors

The Wisconsin Fastpitch Softball Coaches Association has announced their All-State teams and Arcadia dominated the awards.  Arcadia coach Dave Bjorge was named the Wisconsin high school softball coach of the year after leading the Raiders to a perfect 30-0 record and the Division 3 state championship.  Pitcher Taylor Haines was named the Division 3 Player of the Year and she was named first team all-state. Outfielder Chandler Halverson and infielder Alyssa Pronschinske were named second team.   The all-state teams include players from all four divisions. 

A   A   A